See what our customers think...


Our latest feedback from our new and returning customers is shown below. We are currently rated 4.7 out of 5 on FreeIndex which is an independant review site and business directory. Find out why below or at freeindex.co.uk.

Read our last 20 customer reviews below


" Great service and price throughout and will definitely use again, constantly kept updated on the progress of my order right up until delivery. "

Adrian Cotton, Leeds - 5.0 stars - September 2017

" Outstanding service this is now the second time have used them for a lease and always so helpful and friendly. "

Simon Greenstreet, Sevenoaks - 5.0 stars - September 2017

" 2nd time we have used your service and would recommend you guys to anyone. Everything is so easy and all done in time. "

debbie Brodie, Aberdeen - 5.0 stars - August 2017

" Excellent service, can't speak highly enough of them. The process was so simple and they were constantly updating me on the progress of my order. Would definitely recommend Gateway2Lease. "

Michael Campbell, Bathgate - 5.0 stars - August 2017

" I rang Gateway to chat about leasing before I decided to go ahead and lease. Once I had filled the forms in I had a chat with one of the advisers and was told that the car would be about 5 weeks. The date were about right give or take a day or two. I had a call to say the car was in. Then I had a call from the delivery company to arrange the delivery day and was told that it would delivered on the arranged day between 13.00 and 17.00. It arrived at 13.15. Great. Within 2 hours Gateway rang me to ask if everything was OK. Everybody involved seemed to care. A dam good service. "

Christopher Poynton, Malvern - 5.0 stars - June 2017

" Great all round service. I made my first call the G2L just over 4 weeks ago and today took delivery of my car. Such an easy and clear process. Definitely recommend this company! "

Amit Patel, Pinner - 5.0 stars - June 2017

" Just had yet another car delivered by the G2L team…. Excellent service, have been with them from the start in 2008 and never needed to look for anything else… great comms, great service, exceptional staff… keep up the great work. "

Nicole, London - 5.0 stars - June 2017

" Having been badly mucked about by a competitor of Gateway2Lease (being left car-less for weeks), the Team at Gateway performed a miracle to get us processed and a Hyundai Tucson on our drive in less time than it took the competitor to muck up our order. Superb communication at every stage. Helpful people willing to explain anything you don't understand. This is our first Private Contract hire and it won't be the last with Gateway2Lease. "

S Wilkerson, Littlehampton - 5.0 stars - June 2017

" This is the third car I've leased, but the first through Gateway2lease. Everything went very smoothly and quickly, I'd have no hesitation in recommending them. What I like the most is that the price they advertise at is the price you're likely to pay. Unlike some other companies, who sucker you in with low prices for cars which are never available, only to try and sell you something higher priced. "

Sunil Nagpal, Windlesham - 5.0 stars - June 2017

" 5th vehicle I've had from gateway and as usual all smooth and easy ! Customer for life and I've recommended a few friends to try. "

Julian foster, Nelson - 5.0 stars - May 2017

" Great to deal with, very profesional and prompt. Car was a great bargain, Astra 1.4T SRi Nav for £119 per month. Whole process was easier than I thought it would be, will use them again. "

Terry Rush, Watford - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Great company to deal with, done everything by email, this is my third car with them, and they are so precise in what they do, it gives you such good confidence. A customer for life. Many thanks. "

Richard Mchenry, Edgware - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Outstanding from start to finish! From placing the order to receiving the car took just under two weeks and each stage was communicated with clarity and in such a friendly manner. I have (and will continue to!) recommended Gateway to anyone looking for a professional and friendly car solution. Thanks again! "

Dan Riley, Loughborough - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Gateway to lease are in my oppinion are the best car leasing company to deal with. Excellent service from start to finish. Do not Hesitate to use this company you will not be dissapointed. "

Steve Lane, Bristol - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Provided a Hyundai Tucson at short notice and delivered very quickly, service was exceptional throughout, from sales through to delivery. A real pleasure to deal with, and not only that but their pricing was the most competitive. Having dealt with many personal and business fleet companies over the years, service is usually poor but try these guys out and you definitely will not regret it it. I will be using their services again and recommending them to everyone I know. Outstanding. "

Mark Hollands, Newhaven - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" From start to finish, I have been amazed by the service. Leasing is new to me but after my experience with this company, i'll have no hesitation to do this again. "

Laura Beale, Solihull - 4.5 stars - April 2017

" once I chose the vehicle I wanted, staff have been extremely helpful and informative. Regular updates have been sent so it has been such an easy process. "

Deborah Mandell, Huddersfield - 5.0 stars - March 2017

" Just had my new Tiguan R after waiting 7 months the feedback and updates has been exceptional 1st class service cannot praise the staff enough from start through to me getting yesterday 8th March we have used them before because of there good service try them you will not be disappointed ;). "

Adrian Hardy, Stourbridge - 5.0 stars - March 2017

" Took delivery today of my second car leased through Gateway2lease and once again everything from order through to delivery has been excellent. In particular the staff I have dealt with on numerous occasions throughout the process are the reason I continue to use this Company. They are 1st class with nothing being a trouble to them to answer or find out for you. Would definitely recommend this company, in fact, have done! "

Jon MacMillan, Denny - 5.0 stars - March 2017

" Very efficient, fast, friendly and easy to use service. My second leased car arrived today, and with this level of service it won't be the last. "

Graham S, Southgate - 4.5 stars - March 2017


You can see more of our reviews here at freeindex.co.uk. Alternatively see our google reviews here google.co.uk.

OUR FEEDBACK WORD CLOUD

TESTIMONIALS