What our customers think


Our latest feedback from our new and returning customers is shown below. We are currently rated 4.7 out of 5 on external business directories. Find out why.


" Received my new Audi A4 yesterday and am very impressed with it. It was delayed for about 2 months from first estimated date given by gateway2lease but I appreciate they can only advise what the dealer tells them. Service was good and I would use them again. "

Matthew Leedham, Leicester - 4.0 stars - September 2016

" Can't fault this company. Brilliant. My first time leasing, and ended up getting two cars. Started off with a quick response from an email enquiry I sent and then literally the entire process I did by email too. Didn't need to pick up the phone to them once. (Good to know that I could of if I needed, but I just didn't. ). My local dealership couldn't come close to matching the price, and Gateway2Lease were VERY competitive with other online sites I viewed. Customer service, albeit via email, really swayed it for me. When I was given a lead time of vehicle being ready for August, they were very accommodating when I asked; if that was the case could I wait till September for the newer plate. Vehicle was actually ready by July if my memory serves correctly but they still held off til September at my request. It's not very often I score anything 10/10 but this process has been very easy and I'm very happy with the Vauxhall Corsa and Audi A1. I'm sure I will use Gateway2Lease again. "

Scott Young, Dartford - 5.0 stars - September 2016

" Really happy with my DS3! The sales department even spent a lot of time sourcing an alternative car when the lead time was too far. I ended up with a better deal and better spec! Leasing is an excellent option. "

Deborah Bailey, Birmingham - 5.0 stars - September 2016

" Great service throughout, First class communication and excellent prices. Highly recommended. "

Gavin Sidebotham, Wirral - 5.0 stars - August 2016

" I have to say the communication and follow up through the whole process has been excellent, first class and I would recommend to all using Gateway2Lease. "

Gavin Bridges, Chatham - 4.5 stars - August 2016

" Great service throughout. I couldn't believe that Gateway2Lease we're still the cheapest on the market 3 years on from getting my first car from them. I really hope they keep the prices down because everything else they do is spot on. Thanks, love the new car! "

Elliot Wood, Oldham - 5.0 stars - August 2016

" Although the frustration of the delay in getting my vehicle which I appreciate were out of G2L hands, they did keep me in the loop throughout the whole process and responded quickly when I contacted them which was excellent customer service. Received vehicle today and very happy with it. "

Thomas Pfeiffer, Liverpool - 5.0 stars - August 2016

" 10/10 for price and service!!! Will recommend to anyone. "

Chris hodgson, Uxbridge - 5.0 stars - August 2016

" First class communication but a tad annoyed with 2 month delay (which I completely understand is out the Lease companies hand). "

Scott R, Caldicott - 4.5 stars - August 2016

" Fantastic price for a new VW Golf GTI. The whole procedure for obtaining the vehicle was very smooth and efficient. The staff at the other end of the phone/email are always exceptionally polite and efficient. Many thanks, and I am already thinking 2 years down the line to my next order. "

Dave Long, Bradford - 5.0 stars - August 2016

" Excellent service and a great deal, customer service was superb throughout, could not fault them, my car was delivered super fast too. "

Jonathan, Dartford - 5.0 stars - August 2016

" Easy to deal with, quick etc. All good. "

Lewis Morris, Hoddesdon - 4.5 stars - August 2016




OUR FEEDBACK WORD CLOUD

TESTIMONIALS