See what our customers think...


Our latest feedback from our new and returning customers is shown below. We are currently rated 4.7 out of 5 on FreeIndex which is an independant review site and business directory. Find out why below or at freeindex.co.uk.

" Great to deal with, very profesional and prompt. Car was a great bargain, Astra 1.4T SRi Nav for 119 per month. Whole process was easier than I thought it would be, will use them again. "

Terry Rush, Watford - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Great company to deal with, done everything by email, this is my third car with them, and they are so precise in what they do, it gives you such good confidence. A customer for life. Many thanks. "

Richard Mchenry, Edgware - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Outstanding from start to finish! From placing the order to receiving the car took just under two weeks and each stage was communicated with clarity and in such a friendly manner. I have (and will continue to!) recommended Gateway to anyone looking for a professional and friendly car solution. Thanks again! "

Dan Riley, Loughborough - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Gateway to lease are in my oppinion are the best car leasing company to deal with. Excellent service from start to finish. Do not Hesitate to use this company you will not be dissapointed. "

Steve Lane, Bristol - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" Provided a Hyundai Tucson at short notice and delivered very quickly, service was exceptional throughout, from sales through to delivery. A real pleasure to deal with, and not only that but their pricing was the most competitive. Having dealt with many personal and business fleet companies over the years, service is usually poor but try these guys out and you definitely will not regret it it. I will be using their services again and recommending them to everyone I know. Outstanding. "

Mark Hollands, Newhaven - 5.0 stars - April 2017

" From start to finish, I have been amazed by the service. Leasing is new to me but after my experience with this company, i'll have no hesitation to do this again. "

Laura Beale, Solihull - 4.5 stars - April 2017

" once I chose the vehicle I wanted, staff have been extremely helpful and informative. Regular updates have been sent so it has been such an easy process. "

Deborah Mandell, Huddersfield - 5.0 stars - March 2017

" Just had my new Tiguan R after waiting 7 months the feedback and updates has been exceptional 1st class service cannot praise the staff enough from start through to me getting yesterday 8th March we have used them before because of there good service try them you will not be disappointed ;). "

Adrian Hardy, Stourbridge - 5.0 stars - March 2017

" Took delivery today of my second car leased through Gateway2lease and once again everything from order through to delivery has been excellent. In particular the staff I have dealt with on numerous occasions throughout the process are the reason I continue to use this Company. They are 1st class with nothing being a trouble to them to answer or find out for you. Would definitely recommend this company, in fact, have done! "

Jon MacMillan, Denny - 5.0 stars - March 2017

" Very efficient, fast, friendly and easy to use service. My second leased car arrived today, and with this level of service it won't be the last. "

Graham S, Southgate - 4.5 stars - March 2017

" On my 3rd vehicle now from gateway2lease. The team really do go out of their way to locate the vehicle you want at the best prices around. Cannot fault the service provided and the ease in obtaining my new car. Will be back on the phone in 3 years for my next lease without doubt. Pleasure dealing with you gateway2lease team. "

Jonathan Donoghue, London - 5.0 stars - February 2017

" Couldn't be happier. The team at G2L were extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a great price. They kept in touch with me throughout the process and responded quickly to all my questions. Even when I made some last minute changes it wasn't an issue and they ensured I got the car I wanted. When my lease is up I will definitely contact them again. "

Anthony McDonough, Harrogate - 5.0 stars - February 2017

" This is the first time I have ever leased a car and I can say it was the easiest thing I've ever done due to the help and guidance received by the staff, from the start to finish the service has been great, can not recommend you guys enough thanks again John stylianou. "

John stylianou, Barnet - 5.0 stars - February 2017

" We've had a number of vehicles via G2L over the last couple of years and have always been inpressed with the efficiency and friendly approach from all of the team. Another one has arrived today and again the service levels have been excellent. Thank you. "

Steve Hayes, Wallasey - 5.0 stars - January 2017

" we now have 2 cars form G2L.. Service is excellent great value for money and excellent staff. "

Karen Mitchell, Maldon - 5.0 stars - December 2016

" I got new Tiguan through G2L and everything was OK. Probably will get another car through them too;) perhaps admin fee could be lower. "

Martin, London - 4.5 stars - December 2016

" Overall a really positive experience, very happy with the car and the price I am paying. Only slight nag is on the pre-purchase side, quite slow to reply to emails, which led to me originally missing out on the vehicle, but luckily was offered up a second time. "

Simon Edwards, Ashford - 4.5 stars - December 2016

" I have just had my Golf delivered and I am over the moon!The service has been great from start to finish. Even at delivery- the driver went through absolutely every bit of detail I could possibly need to know and was really friendly and helpful even setting my phone up to the Bluetooth system for me. Great experience for a first time leaser! "

Laura and Marc, Halesowen - 5.0 stars - December 2016

" This was my first time dealing with G2L and I took delivery of a personal lease vehicle today, just a few weeks after ordering from stock. The whole process was painless and G2L kept me suitably informed at every stage, answering my questions promptly. The delivery was also on time and I got a call when the driver was an hour away. There was a very minor spec shortfall with the vehicle (no electric folding mirrors), apparently due to an error on the G2L web site spec list, but nothing worth worrying about. "

Julian Prokaza, London - 5.0 stars - December 2016

" I'm now on my 6th leased vehicle, and have just had my 4th, through Gateway2Lease, delivered. The first few times I ordered leased cars I trawled the internet trying to find the right deals, and the right company; I no longer bother to do that, as no one gets close to the total package provided by G2L. Now I simply check their website when it's close to changing cars, and contact them; knowing the service, price, and response will always be excellent. I've recommended them to several friends "

Mark Taylor, Kings Langley - 5.0 stars - December 2016


You can see more of our reviews here at freeindex.co.uk. Alternatively see our google reviews here google.co.uk.

OUR FEEDBACK WORD CLOUD

TESTIMONIALS