What our customers think


Our latest feedback from our new and returning customers is shown below. We are currently rated 4.7 out of 5 on external business directories. Find out why.


" Best deal on the market and excellent customer service from start to finish. This was my first lease and Gateway made the whole process simple and easy. "

S.Patel, Preston - 5.0 stars - June 2016

" Great service very happy from start to finish ! "

Paul Morrow, Glasgow - 4.0 stars - May 2016

" This is my 2nd lease from g2l and from start to finish the service has been excellent! I would definitely recommend them to any family and friends who were considering leasing!! "

Ryan stephens, Leicester - 5.0 stars - May 2016

" This was my first lease so was a bit apprehensive but whole process was made very easy, communication good and my car was delivered in a professional manner within a month. Got a good deal on the car and will certainly be considering using Gateway again next time. "

Carl Chater, Wolverhampton - 5.0 stars - May 2016

" Very helpful friendly. "

Brett Fear, Alcester - 5.0 stars - May 2016

" My first time doing PCH, but was very pleased how easy Katy made it for me. Excellent service from start to finish. "

Peter Edgington, Northampton - 5.0 stars - May 2016

" Second time I've used the company. The car actually broke down on delivery (random warning light came on so the driver turned back). When I notified Gateway they very efficiently contacted the dealer, sorted a replacement hire car and organised re delivery. Updates from them throughout the process of organising the lease, and they've always responded promptly to any queries I've had. I would, and have, recommend them to others. "

Greg l, Neston - 5.0 stars - May 2016

" Great service and excellent deal. "

Matt Sorby, Sheffield - 5.0 stars - April 2016

" From my first point of contact to recieving the car gateway2lease were great! Their service was friendly and fast, they were always willing to answer and query with an immediate response. I would highly recommend this company. "

MK Liverpool, Liverpool - 5.0 stars - April 2016

" I would recommend Gateway4Lease to anyone- brilliant service, car delivered very quickly and at a great price. "

Stephen Dolan, Birmingham - 5.0 stars - April 2016

" Very good and smooth service, great prices and easy process. Leased an Audi A6 Ultra Black Edition Saloon, best price on the internet and the team were very patient in dealing with all my questions! Recommended company and would definitely use again. "

Tim Hearn, Birmingham - 4.5 stars - April 2016

" From start to finish gateway2lease have been amazing. I got the car I wanted at a great price and on time. I took delivery yesterday and the handover was perfect. Everyone I dealt with were more then happy to answer any questions I had. I have already recommended gateway2lease to 4 other relatives who are looking to lease and I'm sure they will receive the same level of customer service I did. Great company and I will surely use again once my deal ends. "

Mr K Gill, Oldbury - 5.0 stars - April 2016




OUR FEEDBACK WORD CLOUD

TESTIMONIALS