See what our customers think...


Our latest feedback from our new and returning customers is shown below. We are currently rated 4.7 out of 5 on FreeIndex which is an independant review site and business directory. Find out why below or at freeindex.co.uk.

Read our last 20 customer reviews below


" Absolutely brilliant company. This was my first lease vehicle, so I was a little apprehensive. There really was no need to be, they were fantastic from start to finish. From sourcing a vehicle to delivery, only took 4 weeks. Fantastic service, would definitely recommend and very pleased with my vehicle. "

Mr C Jones, Oldbury - 5.0 stars - January 2018

" Brilliant customer service ! Have reccomended to lots of people ! Very impressed and so happy with my car ! "

Lucy Sheppard, Coalville - 5.0 stars - January 2018

" Great service from Sam and the team. Would not hesitate to recommend G2L. Totally seamless service! "

D Hannan, Sidcup - 5.0 stars - December 2017

" First class service from the whole team although lead time for the vehicle was slightly longer than expected this was out of the hands of Gateway2lease. Thank you very much we will 100% use your services again! "

Mr Chana, Birmingham - 5.0 stars - December 2017

" First class service can't thank Alison and Nick enough wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. "

Gavin Nixon, Wallsend - 5.0 stars - December 2017

" Very impressed with the way that I have been treated, I would definitely use this company again! "

Chris Boudidit, London - 5.0 stars - December 2017

" Excellent servive and prices. First time getting a car lease and it was really smooth. Got my car a month earlier than expected, worked with Sam Brown and he was great. Will definitely be a returning customer. "

Mohammed Tousif Ahmed, Bolton - 5.0 stars - December 2017

" Excellent service all round No problems, nice smooth transactions throughout the process. Have used G2L before and would highly recommend them. Professional team of people. Thank you Katie Hawkins, Sophie medley, George Partridge, Joshua Stallard. Also the guy who delivered my vehicle, prompt timing for delivery and communication was superb. "

Tracy Barker, Sale - 5.0 stars - November 2017

" Great company, on my second lease with the team now. Feels like a very personal service and great at communication. "

Gary Stanton, Bromsgrove - 5.0 stars - November 2017

" We have been using G2L for the last two years. Hands down they have been more competitive than their competitors and provide excellent service. Always a pleasure to deal with them and would be more than happy to recommend. "

Simon McDonald, Sheffield - 5.0 stars - November 2017

" After been convinced by a friend that leasing a vehicle was the way forward he suggested Gateway2lease and I was not disappointed. The service was excellent from the staff that I was in contact with especially Joshua and Alison. Joshua kept in contact regarding delivery information and Alison sorted out all the paperwork which was a big help as im useless with computers but she made sure I had everything filled in correctly to avoid any delays. Excellent company and I have suggested them to quite a few people already. Massive thanks Gateway2lease. "

Dale Markwell, Bridlington - 5.0 stars - November 2017

" Excellent from start to finish. Cannot speak highly enough of them. "

Jim Blott, Nottingham - 5.0 stars - October 2017

" Very pleased with service Gateway2Lease provided during my application for vehicle lease. I have no difficulty recommend Gate2Lease to anyone wishing to lease a vehicle. "

Steven McKee, Ashton-under-lyne - 5.0 stars - October 2017

" Excellent service from Gateway2Lease. Clear, quick communication throughout, more than happy to answer any questions at any time throughout the process. They've been exceptionally helpful, would recommend to anyone. "

Oliver Blake, Rotherham - 5.0 stars - October 2017

" First time using such a service. Was an absolutely fantastic service through and through!! Special thank you to Rob who was helpful throughout the process. "

Mohammed Ridwan Rahman, Birmingham - 5.0 stars - October 2017

" Gateway2lease have been great throughout. From getting tailored quotes initially, to keeping me updated whilst I awaited delivery of my car the customer service has been excellent. Special mention for Samuel Brown who has been my main contact during the process, I've been in safe hands. Would definitely use the company again and probably will in 2yrs time! "

Adam Thomas, Swansea - 5.0 stars - September 2017

" This was the second time I had used Gateway2lease and they were absolutely fantatsic, a special mention to George and Alison in the customer services team who went above any beyond my expectations in arranging for my old car and new car to be collected and delivered at the same time even though the window was 8am-6pm. Well done Gateway2lease I will definitely be using you again! Many Thanks. "

Mark Zacharia, Esher - 5.0 stars - September 2017

" Absolutely brilliant and will definitely use them again and would recommend them. Personal contract hire of a Hyundai tucson at the best rate available. "

John Newcomb, St. Austell - 5.0 stars - September 2017

" Will use again, first time I've used this type of service. Everyone I dealt with was kind, patient and courteous. "

Russell, Bristol - 5.0 stars - September 2017

" Great service and price throughout and will definitely use again, constantly kept updated on the progress of my order right up until delivery. "

Adrian Cotton, Leeds - 5.0 stars - September 2017


You can see more of our reviews here at freeindex.co.uk. Alternatively see our google reviews here google.co.uk.

OUR FEEDBACK WORD CLOUD

TESTIMONIALS